Apple Event 2021: How to Watch Apple’s iPhone 13 Event

0
38

Apple’s most anticipating device of the year, iPhone 13 is all set to release in a few hours. The curtains fall on September 14 at 10 am PDT, or 10:30 pm IST. This event of Apple not only unveils the newest model of the iPhone series, but also the lineup of Apple’s other accessories such as Airpods 3, Apple Watch 7, and more.

Due to the ongoing pandemic, the event will be hosted virtually, on Apple’s official website, and the event has been named California Streaming, held at the Apple Park.

Apple Event 2021: How to Watch the Live stream

The event will be live-streamed right from Apple Park, and you can watch it on the official website, and on YouTube channel, but if you are on run and don’t have a solid internet connection, you can listen to the Podcast or follow us for the latest updates.

Moreover, if you are an Apple TV user, you can directly watch it on your TV, as Apple used to have a dedicated Apple Events app on the Apple TV which has now been merged into the Apple TV app.

The Apple Event option will be visible during the event, and you can then enjoy the live stream on your Smart TV.

Apple Event 2021: Timings

As we aforementioned, the timings are 10:00 am Pacific Time, but since it is not the same for everyone, here’s a conversion for the different time zones.

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Raleigh, North Carolina — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day

So, stay hooked to Apple’s website and YouTube channel if you do not want to miss out on this grand launch event. Furthermore, we will keep you updated with all the information we receive from the insiders and the event.

Update

Finally, Apple has unveiled all of its anticipated products. The all-new iPhone 13 series, iPad 9th Gen and iPad Mini along with the Apple Watch 7 series. The most overwhelming update amongst all of them was the iPad mini since it has got the latest A15 bionic chipset, while iPad 9th gen is still powered by A13 Bionic chipset.

We have covered all the information about Apple’s releases in a separate article, which you can read here:

Any more updates shall be posted here.